top of page

Be a Living Expression

“Let no one come to you without leaving a better and happier. Be the living expression of God’s kindness: kindness in your face, kindness in your eyes, kindness in your smile.”

– Mother Teresa

Rhonda’s Refelctions:

Lately I have been intentionally clarifying what I want, and the process of doing so has caused me to reflect on who I really am. What is my purpose, my calling? Am I living it boldly and fully? Am I allowing in all that life has to offer? What are my limiting beliefs and how can I enthusiastically and prosperously surrender old habits of thinking and embrace what I know to be true?

Amidst the challenges of my childhood that offered me the opportunity to choose differently, somewhere along the way I decided from some authentic place within that it was my calling to offer what would allow people to leave my influence ‘better and happier.’ In simple ways I was called to connect and demonstrate love. As I ponder not only my career, but all my relationships and experiences, I feel I have been on course more than not. However, I find my greatest challenge is offering this consistently to is myself. Questioning my worth has prevented me from fully opening the flow to the abundance, freedom and the peace that IS.

So, it is my intention to walk through this day and all the days to come choosing self-love so that my life, too, can be ‘better and happier’ because I share my gifts. Each day I will include myself in my salutations of acceptance and love with kindness in my eyes as I see myself in a mirror, and with a smile of gratitude when I notice and drink in all my blessings.

I invite you to join me at the Center of Happiness. Today I remember that Divine Love, as me, blesses and multiplies all that I am, all that I have, all that I give and all that I receive.

Please pass this blog site forward to those you feel would welcome it. Also, invite them to sign up for my DRIVE YOURSELF HAPPY Road Ramblings Newsletter, which throughout the comming year will grow and change as we all will.

In Joy, Rhonda

The Center of Happiness P.O. Box 1667 Port Townsend, WA 98368 info@driveyourselfhappy.com www.driveyourselfhappy.com www.detourfromstress.com

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page