top of page

Interview with Tracy Farquhar: A Medium’s Contribution to Easing Grief

Updated: Oct 31, 2021


My near-death experience at age 17 began to stretch my strict religious identity to a broader spiritual perspective. I quickly learned not to talk about it and for a long time felt I must be crazy. No one else understood, and yet the experience was so strong. I forced myself to believe that no one really needed to understand.

I just knew that I know what I know. I had been deeply shifted beyond the constrictions of a specific doctrine, and yet felt far more connected to an inexplicable Mystery. Because I had experienced first-hand that love is the source of the Force, my life was forever changed and I no longer could completely fit myself back into any box.  I no longer feared death, knew love was the answer to every question… eventually,  and had a deep understanding that all paths come from and return to this indescribable unconditional energy of love,

Since my NDE I have always been interested and willing to chew on life’s big questions. I have annoyed many with my deep curiosity to understand things beyond most people’s comfort zone. The older I get the more determined I become to stop struggling or forcing things and instead take delight in allowing them to find me.  And, more and more often they do.

It dawned on me that with all the topics and perspectives of death, dying and living fully that I have covered in my interviews, I had not yet to cover explored death from the perspective of a medium.

When it rains, it pours. As soon as the thought popped into my head, two

In this video podcast interview, let me introduce you to Tracy Farquhar. Tracy shares about her journey as a medium and how she uses her unique gifts to ease the grief journey of those who have lost a loved one.

To learn more about Tracy, visit: https://tracyfarquhar.com/



2 views0 comments
bottom of page