top of page
Rhonda Hull

The Adventure Begins

September 11th I began a warm fall road trip from boarder-to-boarder, from Washington to Southern California. I will enjoy visiting friends and loved ones along the way as well as begin my curious quest for an expanded understanding of all facets of autism and how it impacts caregivers. Follow me on my adventure!

My journey continues to unfold. I arrived in Portland in a heat-wave and have enjoyed every minute with my dear friend, Carole. Our lives have overlapped with our kids attending Apple Project School together and I taught Childbirth classes when Carole was a nurse-midwife way back when. What an amazing women to track time with. I am so grateful to have her in my life. Over dinner with her local friends the conversation easily turned to autism. It's only a conversation away. Thanks Carole, for sharing your heart, your art, and your home.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page